Board Members and Contact Info

Below is a list of all Pacific Springs Homeowners Association board members and their contact information. Clicking on the email link will open your default email client, you can alternatively copy and paste the address from this page to your email client of choice.

 Scott Fuhrman

Bob Lamberty

 James Canney

Bob Lamberty

Jeff Freygang

Dawn Claussen

Paul Witt

Wendy Getzfrid

Steve Goeser

Karl Dankof

Alternatively, you can go to the Contact Us page to send an email directly through this website, however, it will not send an email to any one specific board member, but to the board in general.